Skip to main content.
Navigation: Home | About | News | Schedule | Multimedia | Recordings | Tours | Links

Across The Great Divide


(1992, Ould Segosha BNCD002)

1. Beresford (Brendan Nolan)

2. The Curse of the Immigrant (Brendan Nolan)

3. No Irish Need Apply (traditional)

4. North of the Rio Grande (Brendan Nolan)

5. Paddy's Green Shamrock Shore (traditional)

6. Dublin Bay/Gerry's Jig (Stephen Fearing/Gerry O'Neill)

7. Far From Their Home (A Song of Grosse Isle) (Brendan Nolan)

8. The Devil and the Bailiff (Words: Cathal MacGarvey, Music: Brendan Nolan)

9. The Widow's Walk (Brendan Nolan)

10. All I Remember (Mick Hanly)

11. The Flight of the Earls (Liam Reilly)

12. Welcome Paddy Home (traditional)